Casual Encounters in Armidale, New South Wales

Monday, 5 November 2018
    Guy looking for anal buddy
Looking to try anal for the first time and looking for a transgender male with a large package to…
New South Wales › Armidale
 
Sunday, 29 July 2018
  comfort me in bed Arm
Catch me while u can, an Extremely Hot ! Hot! XHOSA DIVA, I've been given a crown for giving best…
New South Wales › Armidale
 
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
  Looking to waste time
You can't look at time , time controls you , I love having fun and just chilling , the time you…
New South Wales › Armidale
 
Saturday, 29 July 2017
    19yr old looking for kinky fun
19yr old virgin, bi curious male. Bit on the chubby side. Average 5. 5inch cock looking for…
New South Wales › Armidale
 
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
    Couple4u
We are a couple35-45 looking for a women to join us for some fun.
New South Wales › Armidale
 
Thursday, 18 May 2017
    Cpl want bi girl
We want a bi chick to play with.msg and we can swap pics and get things going.
New South Wales › Armidale
 
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
    Looking for girls who want fun for the night ;
Hey a male and I'm local to armidale and looking for someone to have fun with I'm 180cm I'm average…
New South Wales › Armidale
 
Tuesday, 28 March 2017
  Something different..fwb
Hi girls We've all read the ads were we say " I never know what to say in these things"…
New South Wales › Armidale
 
Monday, 30 January 2017
    Happily Married Couple looking for a friend to share fun NSA times with mw4f
Hi We are a married male and Female who are wanting to meet an attractive big breasted woman who is…
New South Wales › Armidale
 
Saturday, 10 December 2016
  Mrnasty
In Town for weekend wana have fun
New South Wales › Armidale
 
Friday, 26 August 2016
    Rock hard cock needs a womans touch
I'm 30, male and live in armidale. I'd say I'm pretty average looking but I am horny as hell and…
New South Wales › Armidale
 
Sunday, 3 January 2016
    Man looking for girl to please ;
Looking for girls that just need a man to do all the things they want done to them in the bedroom…
New South Wales › Armidale